Organization Chart

ABOUT US

Organization Chart

DIRECTOR

Ms. Haryany Mohamad

Email: haryany@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 107

Administration Officer
Ms. Nadhirah Abdul Nizar
E: nadhirah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

Assistant Curator
Mr. Mohamad Ihsan Sazali
E: ihsan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 105

Assistant Accountant
Ms. Jannatun Wan Che
E: janna@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 102

Assistant Administrative
(Clerical/Operational)

Ms. Ilyana Abdul Rashid
E: ilyana@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 102

Assistant Administrative
(Clerical/Operational)

Mr. Hazwan Haniff
E: hazwan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

Assistant Administrative
(Clerical/Operational)

Ms. Shariffah Syibrah Syed Izal
E: shariffah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 108

Assistant Administrative
(Clerical/Operational)

Mr. Ahmad Dasuki Shahrin
E: dasuki@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 105

Operation Assistant
Mr. Nasrul Ridzuan Hawari
E: nasrul@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

Operation Assistant
Mr. Muhamad Zulfeka Saharudin
E: zulfeka@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

Operation Assistant
Mr. Ahmad Faizal Ghazali
E: faizal@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

Operation Assistant
Mr. Muhammad Luqman Al Hakim Mohd Hanafiah
E: luqman@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

Asst. Information Technology Officer
Ms. Nor Hayati Yusop
E: hayati@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

Computer Technician
Ms. Natrah Rahman
E: natrah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

Customer Service Officer
Ms. Siti Khadijah Abdullah
E: khadijah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 105

Assistant Engineer
Ms. Zakiah Ismail
E: zakiah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 103

Assistant Curator 
Mr. Danial Kadir
E: danial@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

Museum Assistant
Mr. Aliff Hilmi Mohd Izaham
E: hilmi@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 103

Curator
Mr. Fairudz Ikhwan Zulkifli
E: fairudz@penangmuseum.gov.my

Assistant Curator
Mr. Muhammad Syazwan Mat Isa
E: syazwan@penangmuseum.gov.my

Museum Assistant
Mr. Mohamad Shafiq Abd Malek
E: shafiq@penangmuseum.gov.my

Museum Assistant
Mr. Prakash A/L Kanna Nayagan
E: prakash@penangmuseum.gov.my

Museum Assistant
Mr. Muhammad Hawari bin Hashim
E: hawari@penangmuseum.gov.my

Security Guard Officer
Mr. Asmazy bin Mat Kasim
E: asmazy@penangmuseum.gov.my

Assistant Curator
Ms. Noorida Noordin
E: noorida@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

Assistant Curator 
Ms. Nur Sharmimi Bakri
E: sharmimi@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

Museum Assistant
Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad Abdul Munaf
E: mushtaq@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

Museum Assistant
Mr. Mohammad Faridth Mustafa
E: faridth@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110