Carta Organisasi

DEEPAVALI 3

TENTANG KAMI

Carta Organisasi

haryany

PENGARAH

Puan. Haryany Mohamad

Emel: haryany@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 115

IHSAN

Penolong Kurator
En. Mohamad Ihsan Sazali
E: ihsan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 105

JANNA 1

Penolong Akauntan
Puan. Jannatun Wan Che
E: janna@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 102

YANA

Pembantu Tadbir  (Perkeranian/Operasi)
Puan. Ilyana Abdul Rashid
E: ilyana@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 102

Finaz

Pembantu Tadbir  (Perkeranian/Operasi)
Cik. Nur Shafinaz Binti Ahmad Shauki
E: shafinaz@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

hazwan style

Pembantu Tadbir  (Perkeranian/Operasi)
En. Hazwan Haniff
E: hazwan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

ALONG 1

Pembantu Operasi
En. Muhamad Zulfeka Saharudin
E: zulfeka@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

FAIZAL 1

Pembantu Operasi
En. Ahmad Faizal Ghazali
E: faizal@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

ZAINUDIN WIRMAN1 1

Pembantu Operasi
En. Zainudin Bin Wirman
E: zainudin@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

NASRUL 1

Pembantu Operasi
En. Nasrul Ridzuan Hawari
E: nasrul@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

fatin20

Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan 
Puan. Nor Fatin Amanina Nordin
E: fatin@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

Amy2 2

Juruteknik Komputer
En. Muhammad Hilmi Mohamed Hassan
E: hilmihassan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

ZAKIAH 1

Penolong Jurutera
Puan. Zakiah Ismail
E: zakiah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 103

danial4 1

Penolong Kurator
En. Danial Kadir
E: danial@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

HILMI 1

Pembantu Muzium
En. Aliff Hilmi Mohd Izaham
E: hilmi@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 103

FAIRUDZ 1

Kurator
En. Fairudz Ikhwan Zulkifli
E: fairudz@penangmuseum.gov.my

mimi 3 7

Penolong Kurator
Cik. Nur Sharmimi Bakri
E: sharmimi@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

SYAFIQ 1

Pembantu Muzium
En. Mohamad Shafiq Abd Malek
E: shafiq@penangmuseum.gov.my

HAWARI

Pembantu Muzium
En. Muhammad Hawari Bin Hashim
E: hawari@penangmuseum.gov.my

najwa 2 1

Kurator
Cik. Najwa Afifah Binti Muhammad Ibrizi
E: najwa@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

NOORIDA 1

Penolong Kurator
Cik. Noorida Noordin
E: noorida@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

SYAZWAN 1

Penolong Kurator
En. Muhammad Syazwan Mat Isa
E: syazwan@penangmuseum.gov.my

MUSHTAQ 1

Pembantu Muzium
En. Mushtaq Ahmad Abdul Munaf
E: mushtaq@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

FARIDTH 1

Pembantu Muzium
En. Mohammad Faridth Mustafa
E: faridth@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110