Carta Organisasi

DEEPAVALI 3

TENTANG KAMI

Carta Organisasi

haryany

PENGARAH

Puan. Haryany Mohamad

Emel: haryany@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 115

NADHIRAH

Pegawai Tadbir
Puan. Nadhirah Nizar
E: nadhirah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

IHSAN

Penolong Kurator
En. Mohamad Ihsan Sazali
E: ihsan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 105

JANNA 1

Penolong Akauntan
Puan. Jannatun Wan Che
E: janna@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 102

YANA

Pembantu Tadbir  (Perkeranian/Operasi)
Cik. Ilyana Abdul Rashid
E: ilyana@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 102

SYIBRAH 1

Pembantu Tadbir  (Perkeranian/Operasi)
Ms. Shariffah Syibrah Syed Izal
E: shariffah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 108

DASUKI 1

Pembantu Tadbir  (Perkeranian/Operasi)
Mr. Ahmad Dasuki Shahrin
E: dasuki@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 105

HAZWAN 1

Pembantu Tadbir  (Perkeranian/Operasi)
En. Hazwan Haniff
E: hazwan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

FAIZAL 1

Pembantu Operasi
En. Ahmad Faizal Ghazali
E: faizal@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

LUKMAN

Pembantu Operasi
En. Muhammad Luqman Al Hakim Mohd Hanafiah
E: lukman@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

NASRUL 1

Pembantu Operasi
En. Nasrul Ridzuan Hawari
E: nasrul@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

ALONG 1

Pembantu Operasi
En. Muhamad Zulfeka Saharudin
E: zulfeka@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

ATIF 1

Pen. Peg. Teknologi Maklumat
En. Muhammad Atif Bin Ibni Hajat
E: atif@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

NATRAH 1

Juruteknik Komputer
Puan. Natrah Rahman
E: natrah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

KHADIJAH 1

Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan
Puan. Siti Khadijah Abdullah
E: khadijah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 105

ZAKIAH 1

Penolong Jurutera
Puan. Zakiah Ismail
E: zakiah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 103

DANIAL 1

Penolong Kurator
En. Danial Kadir
E: danial@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

HILMI 1

Pembantu Muzium
En. Aliff Hilmi Mohd Izaham
E: hilmi@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 103

FAIRUDZ 1

Kurator
En. Fairudz Ikhwan Zulkifli
E: fairudz@penangmuseum.gov.my

SYAZWAN 1

Penolong Kurator
En. Muhammad Syazwan Mat Isa
E: syazwan@penangmuseum.gov.my

SYAFIQ 1

Pembantu Muzium
En. Mohamad Shafiq Abd Malek
E: shafiq@penangmuseum.gov.my

PRAKASH 1

Pembantu Muzium
En. Prakash A/L Kanna Nayagan
E: prakash@penangmuseum.gov.my

AIN 1

Kurator
Cik. Ainfikriah Bukhari
E: ainfikriah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

NOORIDA 1

Penolong Kurator
Cik. Noorida Noordin
E: noorida@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

MIMI 1

Penolong Kurator
Cik. Nur Sharmimi Bakri
E: sharmimi@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

MUSHTAQ 1

Pembantu Muzium
En. Mushtaq Ahmad Abdul Munaf
E: mushtaq@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

FARIDTH 1

Pembantu Muzium
En. Mohammad Faridth Mustafa
E: faridth@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110