Organization Chart

DEEPAVALI 3

ABOUT US

Organization Chart

haryany

DIRECTOR

Ms. Haryany Mohamad

Email: haryany@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 107

IHSAN 2

Assistant Curator
Mr. Mohamad Ihsan Sazali
E: ihsan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 105

JANNA

Assistant Accountant
Ms. Jannatun Wan Che
E: janna@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 102

rid 36

Assistant Administrative Officer
Mr. Mohamad Ridhwan Ahmad
E: Ridhwan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

YANA 2

Assistant Administrative
(Clerical/Operational)

Ms. Ilyana Abdul Rashid
E: ilyana@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 102

Finaz 1

Assistant Administrative
(Clerical/Operation)
Ms. Nurul Shafinaz Binti Ahmad Shauki
E: shafinaz@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

SYIKIN 25.2

Assistant Administrative
(Clerical/Operation)
Ms. Nur Aliana Asyikin Alias
E: asyikin@penangmuseum.gov.my

hazwan style 3 1

Assistant Administrative
(Clerical/Operational)

Mr. Hazwan Haniff
E: hazwan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

NASRUL

Operation Assistant
Mr. Nasrul Ridzuan Hawari
E: nasrul@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

ZAINUDIN WIRMAN3 1

Operation Assistant
Mr. Zainudin Bin Wirman
E: zainudin@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

ALONG 1

Operation Assistant
Mr. Muhamad Zulfeka Saharudin
E: zulfeka@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

FAIZAL

Operation Assistant
Mr. Ahmad Faizal Ghazali
E: faizal@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

fatin20

Customer Service Officer
Ms. Nor Fatin Amanina Nordin
E: fatin@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

Amy2 2

Computer Technician
Mr. Muhammad Hilmi Mohamed Hassan
E: hilmihassan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

ZAKIAH

Assistant Engineer
Ms. Zakiah Ismail
E: zakiah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 103

danial4 1

Assistant Curator 
Mr. Danial Kadir
E: danial@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

HILMI

Museum Assistant
Mr. Aliff Hilmi Mohd Izaham
E: hilmi@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 103

FAIRUDZ

Curator
Mr. Fairudz Ikhwan Zulkifli
E: fairudz@penangmuseum.gov.my

mimi 3 7

Assistant Curator 
Ms. Nur Sharmimi Bakri
E: sharmimi@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

SYAFIQ

Museum Assistant
Mr. Mohamad Shafiq Abd Malek
E: shafiq@penangmuseum.gov.my

HAWARI

General Assistant
Mr. Muhammad Hawari bin Hashim
E: hawari@penangmuseum.gov.my

najwa

Curator
Ms. Najwa Afifah Muhammad Ibrizi
E: najwa@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

NOORIDA 2

Assistant Curator
Ms. Noorida Noordin
E: noorida@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

SYAZWAN 1

Assistant Curator
Mr. Muhammad Syazwan Mat Isa
E: syazwan@penangmuseum.gov.my

MUSHTAQ

Museum Assistant
Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad Abdul Munaf
E: mushtaq@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

FARIDTH

Museum Assistant
Mr. Mohammad Faridth Mustafa
E: faridth@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

Jabar1 2

Security Guard 
Mr. Muhamad Jabrullah Mohamad Kassim
E: jabar@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

amil2 1

Security Guard 
Mr. Amil Khairy Jaafar Sidik
E: amil@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101