Organization Chart

DEEPAVALI 3

ABOUT US

Organization Chart

haryany

DIRECTOR

Ms. Haryany Mohamad

Email: haryany@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 107

IHSAN 2

Assistant Curator
Mr. Mohamad Ihsan Sazali
E: ihsan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 105

JANNA

Assistant Accountant
Ms. Jannatun Wan Che
E: janna@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 102

HANAFI

Assistant Administrative Officer
Mr. Muhamad Hanafi Zulkifli
E: hanafi@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

YANA 2

Assistant Administrative
(Clerical/Operational)

Ms. Ilyana Abdul Rashid
E: ilyana@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 102

SYIBRAH

Assistant Administrative
(Clerical/Operational)

Ms. Shariffah Syibrah Syed Izal
E: shariffah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 108

hazwan style 1

Assistant Administrative
(Clerical/Operational)

Mr. Hazwan Haniff
E: hazwan@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

Finaz 1

Assistant Administrative
(Clerical/Operation)
Ms. Nurul Shafinaz Binti Ahmad Shauki
E: shafinaz@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

NASRUL

Operation Assistant
Mr. Nasrul Ridzuan Hawari
E: nasrul@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

LUKMAN

Operation Assistant
Mr. Muhammad Luqman Al Hakim Mohd Hanafiah
E: luqman@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

ALONG

Operation Assistant
Mr. Muhamad Zulfeka Saharudin
E: zulfeka@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

FAIZAL

Operation Assistant
Mr. Ahmad Faizal Ghazali
E: faizal@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 106

ATIF

Information Technology Officer
Mr. Muhammad Atif Bin Ibni Hajat
E: atif@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

azrai 1

Computer Technician
Mr. Azrai Akmal Bin Bahrin
E: azrai@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

izzah 3

Public Relations Officer
Mrs. Nurul Izzah Amirah Binti Mohd Yusoff
E: izzah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 105

ZAKIAH

Assistant Engineer
Ms. Zakiah Ismail
E: zakiah@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 103

danial 1

Assistant Curator 
Mr. Danial Kadir
E: danial@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 104

HILMI

Museum Assistant
Mr. Aliff Hilmi Mohd Izaham
E: hilmi@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 103

FAIRUDZ

Curator
Mr. Fairudz Ikhwan Zulkifli
E: fairudz@penangmuseum.gov.my

SYAZWAN

Assistant Curator
Mr. Muhammad Syazwan Mat Isa
E: syazwan@penangmuseum.gov.my

SYAFIQ

Museum Assistant
Mr. Mohamad Shafiq Abd Malek
E: shafiq@penangmuseum.gov.my

HAWARI

Museum Assistant
Mr. Muhammad Hawari bin Hashim
E: hawari@penangmuseum.gov.my

ASMAZY

Security Guard Officer
Mr. Asmazy bin Mat Kasim
E: asmazy@penangmuseum.gov.my

najwa

Curator
Ms. Najwa Afifah Binti Muhammad Ibrizi
E: najwa@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

NOORIDA

Assistant Curator
Ms. Noorida Noordin
E: noorida@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 101

mimi 1

Assistant Curator 
Ms. Nur Sharmimi Bakri
E: sharmimi@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

MUSHTAQ

Museum Assistant
Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad Abdul Munaf
E: mushtaq@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110

FARIDTH

Museum Assistant
Mr. Mohammad Faridth Mustafa
E: faridth@penangmuseum.gov.my
Ext: 110